在トロント総領事館管轄地域 日加修好90周年記念行事カレンダー


As of Sept. 18, 2019

 
Date Event Venue Organizer
Monthly JCCC Monthly Film Screening Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  Toronto Japanese Film Festival: https://jccc.on.ca/tjff//jccc-monthly-film-screening/ 
Feb 5 (Tue.) Seijin Shiki 2019 Toronto Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  Toronto Seijin Shiki Committeehttps: https://www.facebook.com/seijinshikitoronto/
March 9 (Sat) Japan Bowl 2019 Huron Univerisity College Huron University College :
https://huronuc.ca/
March 21 (Thu) - 24 (Sun) Bach's St. Matthew Passion with
Guest Director, Masaaki Suzuki
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra and Chamber Choir https://www.tafelmusik.org/concert-calendar/concert/bach-st-matthew-passion
March 24 (Sun.) 56th Anniversary Flower Show Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  http://ikenoboamerica.com/chapters-and-groups/toronto-chapter/
April 18 (Thu) TED (Goossen) Talk
Olympic Dreams: Tokyo Real and Imagined from 1964 to 2020
Japan Foundation Toronto http://canadajapansociety.blogspot.com/2019/04/cjs-presents-ted-goossen-talk-april.html
May 10 (Fri)
 - 16 (Thu)
Japanese Language Art Exhibition Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  Japanse Language Art Exhibition Organizing Committee:
https://nihongoart.wordpress.com/
May 12 (Sun.) 49th Annual Sogetsu Ikebana Show  Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  https://jccc.on.ca/event/sogetsu-ikebana-show/
May 26 (Sun.) 45th Anniversary Floral Exhibition Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  https://www.ohara-toronto-chapter.ca/events.php
June 6 (Thu) - 27 (Thu) Toronto Japanese Film Festival Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  Toronto Japanese Film Festival: https://jccc.on.ca/tjff/
Nov. 2 (Sat.) to Nov. 10 (Sun.) 12th Annual Competition (2019) Exhibition   Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  https://shodocanada.com/competition
Aug. 24 (Sat.) Gara Dinner Celebrating the 90th Anniversary of Canada-Japan Relations Royal Ontario Museum https://www.asiapacific.ca/events
Aug. 24 and 25 (Sat. and Sun.) Japan Festival Canada 2019 Mississauga Celebration Square https://japanfestivalcanada.com/
Sept. 14 (Sat.) Yosakoi Japanese Energetic Dance with 50 people - Bridge Canada and Japan with Yosakoi Toronto Island
A part of Celtic Island Festival 2019
https://www.facebook.com/canadayosakoikaede/
Oct. 13 (Sun.) 2019 Ikebana International Toronto Chapter Annual Floral Show Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre  http://www.ikebana-toronto.com/ikebana/home